Different Stages Clear VInyl LP / CD / Digital (Sireena Records) 2014.

Different Stages

Click photo to enlarge


1. In Natura
2. Draconian
3. The dark Spell
4. Transformation


5. Valhal
6. Absorbed in Dreams and Yearning
7. Ghost Mind
8. Intergalactic Journey


All hardware and software synthesizers, vocoders and other electronic equipment by Bjørn Jeppesen.

Track 1 was recorded live at Norberg Festival, Sweden, 30th July 2010.

Track 2, 3 & 4 were recorded live at E-Live festival,
Oirschott, The Netherlands, 9th October 2010.


Track 5 was recorded live at Raumzeit Festival,
Dortmund, Germany, 9th June 2012.

Track 6, 7 & 8 were recorded live at Awakenings Festival, Burton, UK, 15th September 2012.

This album was produced, mixed and mastered at Nattefrost Studio in September 2013 by Bjørn Jeppesen.

All tracks composed by Bjørn Jeppesen.

Cover design by Banana Spider.

Live photos by Conny Fornbäck, André Stooker, Steen Jørgensen and Phil Booth.