24th July 2020

The new album "Secrets of the Universe" will be released on the 1st October this year.

15th January 2020

A few new concert dates have been added to the Concerts section.

8th January 2020

This year Nattefrost celebrates its 25th Anniversary. 
Much more exciting news soon.


3rd February 2019

Nattefrost is guesting on the track "Spooky Action" by Dutch synthesist Observing System.
Check it here.

1st February 2019

The previously unreleased Nattefrost track "Fat Cats" from 2003 is featured on the Danish Electro Vol. 3 compilation which you can stream and order as digital download or on CD here.

1st February 2019

Nattefrost biography and concert section added.

29th January 2019

Nattefrost discography added.

27th January 2019

New website coming...


Copyright © 1995 - 2020 Nattefrost Productions.