Skaldic Themes Green LP / CD / Digital (Sireena Records) 2017.

Skaldic Themes

Click photo to enlarge


1. Spirits of the Dead
2. Scandinavia
3. The Gate of the Gods

5. The Longships

6. Illusions of Past & Future


All hardware and software synthesizers, vocoders and other electronic equipment by Bjørn Jeppesen.

Track 1, 2 & 4 were composed and recorded from November 2014 - June 2017 by Bjørn Jeppesen. 

Track 3 was recorded in 2013 and 2014, 
Written, performed and recorded by the
NAVIGATOR-members Tony Andersen, Kent Eskildsen & Jens Peschke and Bjørn Jeppesen.

Track 5 was recorded in March 1998. Spoken words written, performed and recorded by Sarah Elgeti in May 2017.


This album was produced, mixed and mastered at Nattefrost Studio in June 2017 by Bjørn Jeppesen.

Cover painting by Noora Kaikkonen.

Cover design by Banana Spider.